c10cf1c166 · 更新 'blacklist.txt' · Updated 2022-11-02 00:14:13 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?