3028736f16 · feat: redesign chat workspace UI · Updated 2026-08-03 12:23:14 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?